## **Carolinas Net Amateur Champions Date Winners Score Site**

**2011** Men - Pat Cullifer, Leland, NC 136 Myrtlewood GC Women - Maggie Collins, Greensboro, NC 137 (Pinehills) Senior Men - Tony Smarelli, Pinehurst, NC \* 133 Myrtle Beach, SC Senior Women - Maggie Collins, Greensboro, NC 137

**2012**# Men - Stephen Shad, Rock Hill, SC 69 Myrtlewood GC Women - Jamie Fisher, Pinehurst, NC 79 (Pinehills) Senior Men - Jim Steed, Lake Waccamaw, SC 63 Myrtle Beach, SC Senior Women - Mary Chamberlin, Rock Hill, SC 72 Charlotte Harvey, Raleigh, NC 72

**2013** Men - Brandon Britt, Benson, NC 143 Pinehurst CC (No. 5) Women - Maggie Collins, Greensboro, NC 146 Pinehurst, NC Senior Men - Jim Steed, Sunset Beach, NC 136 Senior Women - Linda Bolan, Summerville, SC 153 Rita Roberts, Southern Pines, NC 153

**2014** Men - Dan Pearce, Hampstead, NC 137 Pinehurst CC (No. 3) Women - Nicole Feaster, Durham, NC 155 Pinehurst, NC Senior Men - Chris Chambers, Fayetteville, NC 142 Senior Women - Betty Reynolds, Fort Mill, SC 154 Super Sr Men - Mitch Jordan, Myrtle Beach, SC 141 Super Sr Women - Barbara Cleghorn, Surfside Beach, SC 156

**2015** Men - Alex Finke, Fort Mill, SC 138 Pinehurst CC (No. 1) Women - Chrissie Spidell, Anderson, SC 144 Pinehurst, NC Senior Men - Jeff Yohn, Kernersville, NC 136 Senior Women - Mary Jones, Simpsonville, SC 144 Super Sr Men - Donald Leatherman, Morehead City, NC 139 Super Sr Women - Maggie Collins, Greensboro, NC 150

**2016** Men - Joe Tucker, Greer, SC 134 Pine Lakes CC Women - Maggie Collins, Greensboro, NC 139 Myrtle Beach, SC Senior Men - James Daniel III, Florence, SC 119 Senior Women - Susan Mature, Sumter, SC 137 Super Sr Men - Victor McPhee, Charlotte, NC 135 Super Sr Women - Barbara Cleghorn, Surfside Beach, SC 143

**2017** Men - Alan Ryder, Aiken, SC 140 Pinehurst CC (No. 3) Women - Maggie Collins, Greensboro, NC 142 Pinehurst, NC Senior Men - Paul Callow, Charlotte, NC 137 Senior Women - Mary Jones, Simpsonville, SC 149 Super Sr Men - Tony Parker, Claremont, NC 139 Super Sr Women - Doris Fisher, Simpsonville, SC 144 CGA Net Amateur Champions (net scores shown)

**2018** Men - Jay Baity, Winston-Salem, NC 131 Prestwick CC Women - Paige Donnelly, Wake Forest, NC 159 Senior Men - Dennis Guerriero, Lexington, SC 139 Senior Women - Martha Weaver, Elgin, SC 148 Super Sr Men - Chris Chambers, Fayetteville, NC 147 Super Sr Women - Libby Lewallen, Pinehurst, NC 149 \* won in playoff # event shortened to 18 holes

**2019** Men - Alan Ryder, Aiken, SC 145 CC of Whispering Pines Women - Ann Watkins, Pinehurst, NC 147 Senior Men - Dick Kuehl, Sanford, NC 136 Senior Women - Rivia Brown, Winston-Salem, NC 140 Super Sr Men - Stephen McDevitt, Durham, NC 143 Super Sr Women - Ellen Ollett, Sanford, NC 147 140

**2020** Men - Derick Monaco, Apex, NC 144 Prestwick CC Women - Natalie Martinho-Stansbury, Raleigh, NC 148 Senior Men - Ted Kulp, Murrells Inlet, SC 146 Senior Women - Laura Parziale, Carthage, NC 152 Super Sr. Men - James Daniel, Florence, SC 141 Super Sr. Women - Maggie Collins, Greensboro, NC 149

**2021** Men- Steven Lee, West Columbia, SC 142 Southern Pines GC Women - Natalie Martinho-Stansbury, Raleigh, NC 163 Senior Men - Paul Baccellieri, Holly Springs, NC 144 Senior Women - Tammy Johnson, Taylorsville, NC 146 Super Sr. Men - Charles Taubersmith, Pinehurst, NC 143 Super Sr. Women - Libby Lewallen, Pinehurst, NC 155

**2022** Men - Tim Dupree, Lexington, SC 141 Blackmoor GC Women- Jessica Martinho-Stansbury, Raleigh, NC 140 Senior Men - Dennis Guerriero, Lexington, SC 125 Senior Women - Debra Martin, Columbia, SC 143 Super Sr. Men - Michael Burdick, McLeansville, NC 142 Super Sr. Women - Jackie Edmunds, Greensboro, NC 145

**2023** Longleaf Golf & Family Club, Southern Pines, NC Women - Jessica Martinho-Stansbury, Raleigh, NC 147 Senior Women - Cindy Stout, Columbia, SC 149 Super Senior Women - Bonnie Montgomery, Jamestown, NC 151 Men - Vincent Avera, Greensboro, NC 149 Senior Men - Destry Moose, Stony Point, NC 146 Super Senior Men - John Baldea, Myrtle Beach, SC 144

**2024** Barefoot Resort (Fazio), North Myrtle Beach, SC Women - Samantha DeBusk, Lexington, NC, 140 Senior Women - Kristin Raciti, Pawleys Island, SC, 144 Super Senior Women - Bonnie Montgomery, Jamestown, NC, 140 Men - Shawn Whitmore, Myrtle Beach, SC, 140 Senior Men - Mark DeBusk, Lexington, NC, 138 Super Senior Men - Stephen Nimocks, Murrells Inlet, SC

\* won in playoff # event shortened to 18 holes